AutomotiveAutomotive
RoofingRoofing
HouseholdHousehold
  • Über uns 1

  • Über uns 2

Logo Braun Metall
Move your mouse over a person

For general inquiries you can also use our contact-form.

Test

Management

Carsten Braun

Management
Mail: cbraun@braunmetall.de

Klaus Geschwill

Management
Mail: kgeschwill@braunmetall.de

Ms. Braun Senior

Mail: wbraun@braunmetall.de

Logistics/Shipping

Joachim Schwab

Braun Metall Vertriebs GmbH
Logistics/Shipping
Phone 0 72 55 / 714 - 26
Mail: jschwab@braunmetall.de

Andrea Meindl

Braun Metall Vertriebs GmbH
Shipping
Phone 0 72 55 / 714 - 67
Mail: ameindl@braunmetall.de

Anja Gretz

Braun Metall Vertriebs GmbH
Shipping
Tel. 07255 / 714 - 31
E-Mail: agretz@braunmetall.de

Dustin Hofmann

Braun Metall Vertriebs GmbH
Shipping
Tel. 0 72 55 / 714 - 61
E-Mail: dhofmann@braunmetall.de

Sales Braun Metall Vertriebs GmbH

Thomas Scherb

Braun Metall Vertriebs GmbH
Sales
Phone 0 72 55 / 714 - 41
Mail: tscherb@braunmetall.de

Daniel Becker

Braun Metall Vertriebs GmbH
Sales
Phone 0 72 55 / 714 - 13
Mail: dbecker@braunmetall.de

Sebastian Hannich

Braun Metall Vertriebs GmbH
Sales
Phone 0 72 55 / 714 - 28
Mail: shannich@braunmetall.de

Sabine Schäffner

Braun Metall Vertriebs GmbH
Sales
Phone 0 72 55 / 714 - 23
Mail: sschaeffner@braunmetall.de

Head office/quality

Sabine Kehrer

Braun GmbH Folien-Prägetechnik
Information/Quality Control
Phone 0 72 55 / 76 787 - 12
Mail: skehrer@braunmetall.de

Karin Richtberg

Braun GmbH Folien-Prägetechnik
Quality Control
Phone 0 72 55 / 714 - 22
Mail: krichtberg@braunmetall.de

Accounting

Manuela Kuderer

Braun GmbH Folien-Prägetechnik
Accounting
Phone 0 72 55/ 76 787 - 21
Mail: mkuderer@braunmetall.de

Sabine Rumpp

Braun Metall Vertriebs GmbH
Accounting
Phone 0 72 55 / 714 - 21
Mail: srumpp@braunmetall.de

Sales Braun GmbH Folien-Prägetechnik

Dennis Emme

Braun GmbH Folien-Prägetechnik
Sales
Phone 0 72 55 / 767 87 - 42
Mail: demme@braunmetall.de

Heike Küffner

Braun GmbH Folien-Prägetechnik
Sales
Phone 0 72 55 / 76 787 - 47
Mail: hkueffner@braunmetall.de

Stefanie Kaschubiak

Braun GmbH Folien-Prägetechnik
Sales
Phone 0 72 55 / 767 87 - 11
Mail: skaschubiak@braunmetall.de

Martina Kramer

Braun GmbH Folien-Prägetechnik
Sales
Phone 0 72 55 / 767 87 - 43
Mail: mkramer@braunmetall.de

Julia Böckle

Braun GmbH Folien-Prägetechnik
Sales
Tel. 07255 / 767 87 - 54
E-Mail: jboeckle@braunmetall.de

Technics/manufacturing

Harald Kraus

Braun GmbH Folien-Prägetechnik
Production/Process Planning
Phone 0 72 55/ 767 87 - 0
Mail: hkraus@braunmetall.de

Frank Brettle

Braun GmbH Folien-Prägetechnik
Purchase of Technical Equipment
Phone 0 72 55 / 767 87 - 38
Mail: fbrettle@braunmetall.de

Matthias Langer

Braun GmbH Folien-Prägetechnik
Purchase of Technical Equipment
Phone 0 72 55/ 767 87 - 0
Mail: mlanger@braunmetall.de